Kontakt:

kontakt@dobrywolontariat.pl

+48 74 665 11 11

+48 693 145 674

Eksperci dobrego wolontariatu



Województwo

 Eksperci444

Dolnośląskie

dolnoslaskie@dobrywolontariat.pl  

Radosław Bednarski 

Maciej Kaleta 

Lubelskie 

lubelskie@dobrywolontariat.pl

Justyna Orłowska

Jolanta Woźniak  

Bożena Borowicz

Łódzkie

Magdalena Korczyk – Waszak 

Małopolskie

malopolskie@dobrywolontariat.pl

Julia Chojnacka 

Mazowieckie

mazowieckie@dobrywolontariat.pl

Tomasz Ugryn 

Mariusz Sękowski

Karol Krzyczkowski 

Joanna Stachurska

Katarzyna Winiewska

Dagmara Gortych

Podkarpackie

podkarpackie@dobrywolontariat.pl

Agnieszka Kobierowska

Edyta Sobiecka

Kamil Wrzos

Adam Ptasiński

Joanna Szafran

Agnieszka Socha

Monika Białkowska

Monika Kozdraś-Grzesik

Pomorskie

pomorskie@dobrywolontariat.pl

Agnieszka Kobierowska

Małgorzata Więcław

Aleksandra Karmelita

Anna Sikorska

Alicja Kaczmarek

Maciej Kosiedowski

Agnieszka Buczyńska

Beata Wiśniowska

Śląskie

slaskie@dobrywolontariat.pl

Milena Skupień 

Krzysztof Kuczerawy

Joanna Tabor

Świętokrzyskie

swietokrzyskie@dobrywolontariat.pl


Michał Braun

Karol Hajduk

Jakub Chaciński – Kubiec

Emilia Michta

Warmińsko-Mazurskie

warminsko-mazurskie@dobrywolontariat.pl

Gabriela Zimirowska

Joanna Kłunejko 

Wielkopolskie

wielkopolskie@dobrywolontariat.pl 

Marek Olejnik

Emilia Golińska

Anna Sobieraj

Justyna Ochędzan

Krystian Kędziora

Ewa Zarzycka

Lucyna Roszak

Martyna Janas

Grażyna Dobosz

Monika Ziemba

Anna Szemerluk

Zachodniopomorskie 

zachodniopomorskie@dobrywolontariat.pl 

Anna Lang

Katarzyna Michałek

 Opolskie 

opolskie@dobrywolontariat.pl

Alicja Gawinek